Let’sTake a Break from Melanie have some fun!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Isn’t Kateri Noe’aulani lovely?  I missed the reception, but attended the temple sealing.  I loved being in the temple especially with my sweetheart. I realize I look like a deer in the head lights, but the right side of my face is numb, and i’m trying not to let it droop!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Let’sTake a Break from Melanie have some fun!

  1. DeLite says:

    So glad you were able to attend the temple sealing. That’s the important part anyway. How very blessed we are to be sealed to our husbands eternally. Jon is such a terrific man. You’re in our prayers as always. I love you.

Leave a Reply

