A Productive Day!

This picture is  of Kawena holding our old neighbor, Diane Nelson’s, puppy.

Ok, I’m not nearly as productive as I used to be, so all things relative.  I feel like I got some things done today…projects that have been on my “list” for a long time.  I’ve struggled with getting through all the Miles for Melanie pictures and organizing them–(that’s why our internet crashed)  So I had to do it all again and it took me most of the day.

My sister Michele did some shopping with me, and sweet Heather Nemelka ran errands for me and returned things.  I am rather exhausted… So I leave you with a cheerful inspiration:  “Life is not about waiting for the storm to pass, It’s about learning to dance in the rain.”

Just dance…in your kitchen, in the rain,  or anywhere else.  It lifts your spirits!  Love you! Melanie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Productive Day!

  1. Chalice says:

    Glad to see you’re back online. I love you so much. Enjoyed my visit to Utah.

  2. Julie says:

    I love the concept of dancing in the rain, but could you work in a clause about an umbrella?

Leave a Reply

