There’s a Witch at my House–and it’s NOT me!

 

Kawena - a beautiful witch!

 

Grateful for the sunshine and warmth, and even more grateful I felt good enough to go to the Canyon Crest Halloween Parade.   Kawena wasn’t sure I’d make it, so it was fun for me to support her.

Because the weather was so nice, I actually pulled out tomato plants and other flowers that froze.  I did it in stages with resting in between, but– I did it!

It was such a good day for me that I am reminded to always look for the bright side and blessings.

…”whenever there are shadows in your life– remember if there are shadows, there must be light!” unknown.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to There’s a Witch at my House–and it’s NOT me!

  1. Tiffany Strong says:

    I am so glad that you were able to be at the Parade. I am so sorry I didn’t see you!
    I love your posts, I love you, and I so grateful that I know you!
    Enjoy your HALLOWEEN weekend with your family – they are beautiful just like their mama.

Leave a Reply

