Melia Kawena 6th Grade Renaissance Dance

Yesterday, Moms and Dads went to school to see renaissance dancing in Mrs. Heldenbrands class.  We actually did a little dancing with our kids too!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Actually posted some new pictures!

My health is improving.  I’ve been faithfully taking the steroids,  and the headaches gone.  The first two weeks I took 4 mg of dexamethazone and Ranitidine (settle stomach) at breakfast and lunch.  This week I”ve taken 4 at breakfast, and 2 at lunch.  So far so good!  They have affected my ability to sleep, but last night I was so exhausted that I slept pretty good.  The last few weeks I am awake between 1:30 or 2:30 am until the morning—not anxious, just awake!  My DO has me taking melatonin, but it hasn’t really helped with the falling back asleep once awakened.

…when you walk with God, you will reach your destimation.  Love to all….Melanie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Melia Kawena 6th Grade Renaissance Dance

  1. Tiffany Strong says:

    I love seeing new pictures, but I also love seeing you in person. I enjoyed being able to give you a hug the other day. Thanks for thinking of Will and I when you plan the cotillion. We would love to stop on in and see what I am missing out on teaching 6th grade this year.

    Much love to you!

Leave a Reply

